Overwriting deployed Models

You can overwrite deployed models from the Actions column of the Model Management table. Note that you can only overwrite a model when the model to be overwritten has the same ID as the model to be deployed. To overwrite the model version:

  1. Click the icon in the Actions column of the Model Management table.
  2. Choose Overwrite.

  3. The Overwrite dialog is displayed.
  4. Click the Browse button and select the model you want to upload. Once the model is uploaded, following details of the uploaded model are provided:

    You can also specify the following deployment options:

  5. Click Deploy.
  6. Click Finish once the deployment is complete.

Overwrite
Figure: Overwrite Model